Home » Celebrity Lifestyle » Lux Style Awards 2014 Winners

Lux Style Awards 2014 Winners

The worthy winners of 13th annual Lux Style Awards 2014 were announced at a hotel in Karachi last Thursday. There were 27 categories in total from the disciplines of Fashion, TV, Music and Film for the 13th prestigious LSA 2014. Zinda Bhaag, critically acclaimed film won awards for Best Film, Director and Actor. Other considerable winners at Lux Style Awards 2014 were Cybil Chowdhry for best female model and Abbas Jafri for best male model of the year. For drama serial Zindagi Gulzar Hai, the pair Fawad Khan and Sanam Saeed won best female lead actors. The serial was also a hit in India as well while Fawad Afzal Khan is equally praised with his acting skills in drama’s and Bollywood film ‘Khoobsurat’ alongside Sonam Kapoor. For excellence in Entertainment and Fashion, Lux Style Awards are held every year.

Lux Style Awards 2014 pics
Fawad Khan Sanam Saeed Zindagi Gulzar Hai Fawad Khan with Wife Lux Style Awards 2014 pictures Lux Style Awards 2014 winners

Lux Style Awards 2014 Winners


Model of the Year (Female)                Cybil Chowdhry

Model of the Year (Male)                    Abbas Jafri

Best Fashion Photographer                  Rizwan ul Haq

Best Hair and Makeup Artist                Nabila

Achievement in Fashion Design         Pret – Body Focus by Iman Ahmed

Achievement in Fashion Design         Luxury Prêt – Sania Maskatiya

Achievement in Fashion Design         Menswear – Ahmed Bham

Achievement in Fashion Design         Lawn – Sania Maskatiya

Best High Street Brand                       Khaadi

Best Emerging Talent                         Amna Babar (Best Female Model)


Best Film                                                  ‘Zinda Bhaag’

Best Director                                            Meenu Gaur & Farjad Nabi for ‘Zinda Bhaag’

Best Actor                                                Khurram Pataras for ‘Zinda Bhaag’

Best Actress                                            Aamina Sheikh for ‘Seedlings’


Best Album                                        ‘Yaran Di Toli’ by Rizwan Ali Jaffri

Best Music Video Director                  Yasir Jaswal for “Bolay” by Uzair Jaswal

Best Original Sound Track                Humayun Saeed & Shahzad Nasib for ‘Main Houn Shahid Afridi’

Best Emerging Talent                      Shaheryar Mirza

Song of the year                             “Malaal” by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan


Best TV Serial Satellite                      ‘Daagh’

Best TV Actor Satellite                       Fawad Khan for ‘Zindigi Gulzar Hai’

Best TV Actress Satellite                   Sanam Saeed for ‘Zindagi Gulzar Hai’

Best TV Serial Terrestrial                 ‘Mar Jaen Hum Toh Kya’

Best TV Actor Terrestrial                   Nauman Ejaz for ‘Dil Awaiz’

Best TV Actress Terrestrial              Mehvish Hayat for ‘Kami Reh Gai’

Best Writer                                 Amna Mufti for ‘Ullu Bar-e-Furokht Nahi’

Best Director                             Haseeb Hasan for ‘Nanhi’

Check Also

Scarlett Johansson Photo Gallery

Scarlett Johansson Photo Gallery, Movies & Profile

Scarlett Johansson is an American model, singer and actress, who was born in 22 November, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *